People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Faculty | Postdoctoral scholars | Staff | Students

NameEMailRoom, BuildingPhones
Lazar Babichlazarbabich@gmail.com
Elana Bagleyhelen@technion.ac.il
Enaya Bana-Giraisenaya@technion.ac.il
Omer Baro@o2a-studio.com
David Bar-ondbaron.arch@gmail.com
Dalit Baruch dalit@ar.technion.ac.ilAmado 314 04-8294002
Bnaya Bauerarchiben@technion.ac.il
Iris Bazirisbaz@technion.ac.il
Itay Beeriitaibeeri@poli.haifa.ac.il
David Behardavidbe@tx.technion.ac.ilSegoe
Shulamit Beimelbeimels@netvision.net.il
Ehud Belfermanudibelfer@walla.co.il
Hadar Ben Avrahamhadar.benavraham@gmail.com
Oren Ben-ariobenari@012.net.il
Freddy Ben-Arroyofreddyb777@gmail.com
Inbar Benari-Fridmanshakzubit@gmail.com
Gilat Benchetritbenchetrit.gilat@gmail.com
Edward Benditbendit@technion.ac.il
Itzhak Benensonbennya@post.tau.ac.il
Asif Bermanarasif@tx.technion.ac.il
Nurit Bird-Davidnbird@soc.haifa.ac.il
Ronit Bitonronitarch@013.net.il
Noemi Bittermannoemib@tx.technion.ac.ilSegoe 614 04-8294909
Olga Blanes-Kitanolaki@technion.ac.il
Lior BlankLiorb@research.haifa.ac.il
Tamar Bleibergbtamar@technion.ac.il
Eyal Bleiweisseyal@fa-arch.com
Bilu Blicharblich@tx.technion.ac.ilAmado 136 04-8294015/59
Maya Blochgemlife@netvision.net.il
Arielle Blonderarielleb@campus.technion.ac.il 0527345545
David (Doovid) Bornsteindoovid at technion.ac.il
Lucy Brikmanlucyb@technion.ac.il
Michal Brodeschוmbrodeschi@gmail.comמנחה - יהודה קלעי
Meyer BrodnitzMeyerbro@netvision.net.il
Rnan Broidesrbroides@technion.ac.il
Dani Broitmandanib@technion.ac.ilSegoe 507
Ada BronfmanADABRONF@ZAHAV.NET.IL
Yelena Bronsteinlena8258@technion.ac.il
Michael Burtarburt@tx.technion.ac.il
Eyal Byranbyrane@technion.ac.il


Related Links