People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Faculty | Postdoctoral scholars | Staff | Students

Visiting Faculty | Post-Doc

NameEMailRoom, BuildingPhones
Or Aleksandrovichoraleks@gmail.comמנחה - אברהם יזיאורו
Michal Brodeschוmbrodeschi@gmail.comמנחה - יהודה קלעי
Dana Margalithdanamargalith@gmail.comמנחה - איריס ערבות
Lusi Morhayimlusimorhayim@gmail.comמנחה - אפרת אייזנברג
Ram Morielmoriram@gmail.comמנחה - מירב אהרון
Yael Teff Sekeryaelteff@hotmail.comמנחה - מישל פורטמן
Riki Tesler riki.tesler@gmail.comמנחה -פנינה פלאוט
Naama Theshnernaamathe@gmail.comמנחה - רחל אלתרמן


Related Links