People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Faculty | Postdoctoral scholars | Staff | Students

M.Sc | Ph.D

NameEMailDegree
Hood Abulilhood@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Tamar Aharonitamar21@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Design
Shay Am Shalemshyleee@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning
Eran Amireran6x@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Design
Lior Arbellior51@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Design
Zurit Armon-Zurarmonz@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Urban Planning
Noam Aviramnoama@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning
Moran Avivaviv@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning
Elana Bagleyhelen@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Enaya Bana-Giraisenaya@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Urban Planning
Bnaya Bauerarchiben@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Iris Bazirisbaz@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Design
Edward Benditbendit@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Urban Planning
Olga Blanes-Kitanolaki@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
David (Doovid) Bornsteindoovid at technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Urban Planning
Lucy Brikmanlucyb@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Rnan Broidesrbroides@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning
Yelena Bronsteinlena8258@technion.ac.ilMasters - Landscape Architecture
Eyal Byranbyrane@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Architecture
Gila Coremgilac@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Design
Mira Deebmiradeeb@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Tomer Dekeltomerdkl@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning
Adiv Dowd Nakashnaccache@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Micha Drorimdrori@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Environmental Studies
Keren Ellrankerene@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Design
Have Erlicherlich@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Urban Planning
Iris Frankel-Cohenirlaw@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Urban Planning
Lily Friedlerlilifr@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning
Shirily Giladshirily@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Urban Planning
Atalia Giladataliag@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning
Noam Glikfeldnoamgl@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Sharo Golansharongo@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Design
Roni Golanrgolan@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Urban Planning
Lihi Golanlihigol@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning
Sarah Goldbergsarahgoldberg@gmail.comUrban and Regional Planning
Limor Goldhaberlhgr@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Shira Grossbards10shira@technion.ac.ilMasters - Landscape Architecture
Rinat Hadshi Ganonhrinat@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Na'amah Hagiladinaamahag@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Urban Planning
Miriam Hamomercedes@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Dan Handeldhandel@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Architecture
Zameret Harel Kanotzamereth@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Gilad Hazanhgilad@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Urban Planning
Marnina Herrmannmarnina@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Design
Tali-Noy Hinditalinoy@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Environmental Studies
Nesma Horinesma@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Design
Emil Israelemilisra@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Urban Planning
Hadas Itzcovitchhadasitz@technion.ac.ilMaster - Industrial Design
Zivia Kayziviak@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Environmental Studies
Moshe Kazmoshekaz@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Nava Keyner-Persovnavakape@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Urban Planning
Uriel Konurielkon@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Dana Landaudanal@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning
Moran Levimoranaf@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Design
Rafael-Matanya Maiamatanesy@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning
Ofer Manoromanor@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Ofer Margalitoferm@technion.ac.ilMasters - Landscape Architecture
Eliya Maslowskielimas@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Rachel Melmedrahelme@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Architecture
Amit Mendelsonamitme@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning
Yael Milo-Shussmanymilo9@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Environmental Studies
Yair Modrikym1980@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning
Mika Moranmikam@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Urban Planning
Anastasia Moskalukmoskaluk@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Dalia Nachman-Farchidalianf@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Nafar Nadannada@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Design
Chen Naorchennaor@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning
Asya Natapovasya@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Yardena Negrin Chukrunynegrin@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Orit Nezeronezer@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Chen Nirchennir@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Urban Planning
Simona Or Montanoomsimona@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Michelle Orenmlleoren@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Urban Planning
Nira Orniorniny@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Urban Planning
Tanya Pankratov Yekutieltanyapan@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Cygal Pellachcygalp@tx.technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban and Regional Planning
Aya Peri-Baderayaperi@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Architecture
Nadav Platinnplatin@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning
Tony Rantissitony@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning
Adi Reich Romanadi0r@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Zina Rezayevzina@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning
Bshara Rezikbshara@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Gal Ringelgalr@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Architecture
Bat-Sheva Ronenbtronen@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Urban Planning
Noa Rubin-Zelignoa@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Architecture
Amin Sahlyamisahly@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Urban Planning
Aya Salonimski-Oriaya11@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Melanie Samsonmelanies@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Ido Schnitzeridoschni@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning
Eri Sdaisperi@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Design
Leyron Shachafleyron@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning
Yuval Shacharyshachar@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning
Nir Shacharfanaanir@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning
Olga Shainoshain@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Design
Yehotal Shapirayehotal@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Architecture
David Shaumandeiv@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Neta Shemernshemer@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning
Aviva Shemila Vedaiavshva@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning
Dana Shevahshevahd@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Urban Planning
Yulia Signayvskituchin@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning
Ella Simonovsellas@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Design
Keren Sohezkisohezki@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Design
David Troupintroupin@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Environmental Studies
Ido Tzukidotzuk@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Architecture
Ariel Vayaavalle@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Design
Kobi Warszawskikobiw@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Environmental Studies
Inbar Weissinbariw@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Yair Yablowitzyairy@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning
Yakir Yanivyakiry@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Design
Reut Yarinskireutyar@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Ilya Yehodowskiilyay@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Design
Yonatan Yifrachyonatan@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning
Dikla Yizhardiklay@technion.ac.ilDoctoral Candidate - Architecture
Talya Yudowitztalyarj@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Design
Janette Zabinjanettez@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Design
Zohar Zafonzoharzaf@technion.ac.ilMasters - Landscape Architecture
Aviv Zaksavivzaks@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning
Nika Zaretzkinikaz@technion.ac.ilMasters - Architecture
Omer Zengotomerzen@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning
Omri Zilbermanomriz@technion.ac.ilMasters - Urban Planning


Related Links