People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Faculty | Postdoctoral scholars | Staff | Students

Administrative | Lab/Research Staff | Library

NameJob DescriptionEMailRoom, BuildingPhones
Limor Abas-OrEvents CoordinatorArcEvent@technion.ac.ilGallery 04-8295546
Dalit BaruchAdministrative Manager dalit@ar.technion.ac.ilAmado 314 04-8294002
Viki Davidovichviki@ar.technion.ac.ilLibrary 04-8294010
Viki Davidovichviki@ar.technion.ac.ilLibrary 04-8294010
Vicky DavydovLibrarianviki@ar.technion.ac.ilLibrary 04-8294010
Vicky DavydovLibrarianviki@ar.technion.ac.ilLibrary 04-8294010
Ruti DonagCommunity Hub Coordinatorrutid@tx.technion.ac.ilSegoe 515 04-8294450
Ofer ElkayamIT, TCOM labs and VizLab administratorOfer.e@technion.ac.il 048293935
Irit GertzwolfGraduate Studies Secretaryiritg@ar.technion.ac.ilAmado 312 04-8294285
Miri Greenberg MamanFaculty Coordinatorarcsegel@technion.ac.il 04-8294004
Moti GrosmanHead of Design Labmoti1g@tx.technion.ac.ilAmado 010 04-8294015
Liat LahmanTeaching Coordinatorliatl@ar.technion.ac.ilAmado 313 04-8294009
Talia MadjarUndergraduate Studies SecretaryArcSTUD@technion.ac.ilAmado 217 04-8294006
Sara MarcoFaculty SecretaryArcSEC@technion.ac.ilAmado 313 04-8294003
Avi SayagMaintenance of Amado Buildingavias@tx.technion.ac.ilAmado 220 04-8294008
Tova ShohamLibrariantova@tx.technion.ac.ilLibrary 04-8294010
Micha ShuminovMaintenance of Segoe BuildingMicha1@tx.technion.ac.ilSegoe 200 04-8294042
Haim SingerHead of Photography Labhaims@tx.technion.ac.ilAmado 108 04-8294014
Yafa SolomonSecretary to the Deanyafas1@cc.technion.ac.ilAmado 315 04-8294001
Lena Sosonko AvrahamyLibrarianelanet@tx.technion.ac.ilLibrary 04-8294010
Keren Steger Ben Davidkerenst@tx.technion.ac.ilSegoe 400 04-8294018
Nataly WinerLibrariannatalyw@ar.technion.ac.ilLibrary 04-8294010
Orit YimalkovskiSecretary of the Center for Urban and Regional Studiesarcurs@tx.technion.ac.ilSegoe 400 04-8294019
Doron ZurSystem Administratordoronz@cc.technion.ac.ilSegoe 240 04-8293935


Related Links